Skip to Main Content
Take the test. Discover yourself.


Our Privacy Policy has changed. Please click here to view our new Privacy Policy for 2016

Dates & Fees

Important Dates

  • Event
  • Start
  • End
  • Registration (Closed)
  • Monday, July 04,2016
  • Monday, October 03,2016
  • Scheduling (Closed)
  • Monday, July 04,2016
  • Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Late Registration (Closed)
  • Tuesday, October 04,2016
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Registration - Retake (Closed)
  • Saturday, October 08, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Rescheduling (Closed)
  • Monday, July 04, 2016
  • Saturday, December, 17, 2016
  • Exam Delivery (Closed)
  • Friday, October 07, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Re-take Scheduling (Closed)
  • Saturday, October 08, 2016
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • Final Announcement of Results
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Test Fees

  • Service
  • Fee
  • Test Registration (Early)
  • INR 1700 + applicable taxes
  • Test Registration (Late)
  • INR 2000 + applicable taxes
  • Retake
  • INR 1700 + applicable taxes
  • Reschedule
  • INR 1000 + applicable taxes
  • Additional Score Reports (beyond first seven)
  • INR 200 per Score Report + applicable taxes

Payment forms accepted:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Net Banking
  • Diners Club
  • Mobile Wallets

Note: If you wish to reschedule your appointment, you must pay with a credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) only.

Click here for registration and payment details.

Your Contact Details